Kontakt

Besöksadress
Automationsbolaget Sverige AB
Hyttvägen 15, 733 38, Sala
Växel: 0224-79 04 30

Jerry Johansson
VD/Marknad
Tel: 0224-79 04 31
jerry@automationsbolaget.com

Tommy Johansson
Projektledare/programmerare
Tel. 0224-79 04 32
tommy@automationsbolaget.com

Oskar Lindström
Programmerare
Tel. 0224-79 04 33
oskar@automationsbolaget.com

Kim Andersson
Projektledare/programmerare
Tel. 0224-79 04 34
kim.andersson@automationsbolaget.com

William Peltekis
Projektledare/programmerare
Tel. 0224-79 04 35
william@automationsbolaget.com

Jonathan Sjöholm
Projektledare/systemintegratör
Tel. 0224-79 04 36
jonathan@automationsbolaget.com


Faktureringsadress
Hejargränd 6
721 33 Västerås


Kulwinder Ghatta:

Ekonomi/administration
Tel: 0224-79 04 30
kulwinder@automationsbolaget.com